LOT NEXT DOOR 3.0
PROPERTY SEARCH
NORA UPDATES

Team

Our staff is committed to the mission-driven work of NORA and making a positive impact where New Orleanians live and work. Working with residents and businesses, NORA staff plan, manage and implement sustainable development projects in the city’s most underinvested neighborhoods.



Board of Commissioners

 

James "Jim" Singleton

Chairman

Former President New Orleans City Council and District B Councilmember

 
 
 

Toni Hackett Antrum

Vice-Chairman

President, The Hackett Group

 
 
 

Benjamin Bradley Tiller

Secretary

Partner, The Berger Group

 
 
 

Brian P. Egana

President, Circular Consulting, LLC

 
 
 

Tyrone G. Jefferson, Jr.

Senior Pastor & CEO of Abundant Life Ministries

 
 
 

Chewy Dang Le

Managing Partner, Le & Le Consulting

 
 
 

Walter J. Leger, Jr.

Partner, Leger & Shaw Attorneys and Counselors

 
 
 

Rita Maria Reed

President, FFC Capital Management

 
 
 

Robert "Bob" H. Tucker

Chief Executive Officer, Green Pastures Unlimited, LLC

 
 

Executive Team


Brenda M. Breaux

Executive Director
bio

Derrick Muse

Chief Financial Officer
bio

Seth Knudsen

Director of Real Estate Development & Planning
bio
 

Anita Briant

Director of Human Resources
bio

Jasmine J. Haralson

Director of Community Relations & External Affairs/Board Secretary
bio

Victoria H. Jones

In-House Counsel
 

Tiffany Lawson

Controller
bio

Melissa S. Lee

Senior Advisor for Commercial Revitalization
bio
 



Staff Directory by Department



Community Relations & External Affairs

Jasmine J. Haralson, Director of Community Relations & External Affairs/Board Secretary
jjharalson@nola.gov
 



Finance/Compliance/Audit

Victor Akagha, Director of Grants Accounting
viakagha@nola.gov
Kenya Brown, Staff Accountant II
kbbrown@nola.gov
Natalie Carlis, Grants Manager II
nwcarlis@nola.gov
Renee L. Johnson, Internal Auditor
rljohnson@nola.gov
Laurie Landry, Senior Accountant II
ltlandry@nola.gov
Tiffany Lawson, Controller
tjlawson@nola.gov
Derrick Muse, Chief Financial Officer
damuse@nola.gov
Paulette Smith, Staff Accountant II
phsmith@nola.gov



Human Resources/Administration

Anita Briant, Director of Human Resources
albriant@nola.gov
Temea Johnson, Executive Assistant
tbjohnson@nola.gov



Land Management

Angela Anderson, Disposition Manager
alanderson@nola.gov
Kristy Chauvin, Compliance Coordinator
kdchauvin@nola.gov
Brayanne Ford, File Clerk
bdford@nola.gov
Shannon Ford, Disposition Specialist
svford@nola.gov
Kendell Jones, Disposition Specialist
kejones@nola.gov
Lucinda Rachel, Disposition Specialist
lvrachel@nola.gov



Land Stewardship

Ryan Banks, Inspector
rjbanks@nola.gov
Clarence "Ben" Blanc, Inspector
cbblanc@nola.gov
Dent Hunter, Inspector
dahunter@nola.gov
David Joseph, Inventory Manager
djoseph@nola.gov



Legal

Mark Jackson, Paralegal
mwjackson@nola.gov
Victoria H. Jones, In-House Counsel
vhines@nola.gov



Real Estate Development & Planning

Brian Burns, Project Manager
bmburns@nola.gov
Lois Colson, Grants Manager II
klcolson@nola.gov
Kyle Gilmore, Project Manager
kpgilmore@nola.gov
Kevin Gray, Project Manager II
kdgray@nola.gov
Seth Knudsen, Director of Real Estate Development & Planning
scknudsen@nola.gov
Melissa S. Lee, Senior Advisor for Commercial Revitalization
mslee@nola.gov
Sally Madden, Business Analyst
ssmadden@nola.gov
Nicholas Satterfield, Enterprise Rose Architectural Fellow/Project Manager
nwsatterfield@nola.gov
Kesha Simon, Affordable Housing Program Manager
krsimon@nola.gov
Alexandre Vialou, Senior Business Analyst
apvialou@nola.gov



WANT TO JOIN THIS LIST?

Build your career at NORA.

Façade RENEW Progress Report

S5 Box

Login

Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.