LOT NEXT DOOR 3.0
PROPERTY SEARCH
NORA UPDATES

Board Notices & Minutes

Unless otherwise stated, meetings take place at the New Orleans Redevelopment Authority Board Room, located on the 4th floor of 1409 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd. New Orleans, LA 70113.



NORA December 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017

6:00 PM

Agenda



NORA Board of Commissioners - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

4:00 PM

Agenda


NORA Board of Commissioners - Real Estate and Development Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

10:00 am

Agenda


NORA October 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, October 9, 2017

6:00 PM

Agenda


New Orleans Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners - October 2017 Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, October 6, 2017

10:00 AM

Agenda


New Orleans Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners - October 2017 Real Estate and Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10:00 AM

 

Agenda


NORA September 2017 Special Board Meeting: Strategic Planning Meeting of the Board of Commissioners

Meeting Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 

9:00 AM

Agenda

 

 

 


NORA August 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, August 14, 2017

6:00 PM

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA June 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

6:00 PM

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA April 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, April 10, 2017

6:00 pm

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA February 2017 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, February 13, 2017

6:00 pm

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA December 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, December 12, 2016

6:00 pm

 

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA October 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, October 10, 2016

6:00 pm

 

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA August 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, August 8, 2016

6:00 pm

 

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA July 2016 Special Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

9:30 am

 

Agenda 


NORA Strategic Planning Meeting of the Board of Commissioners

Meeting Date: Friday, July 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.

 

AGENDA


NORA June 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, June 20, 2016

6:00 pm

 

AGENDA

Powerpoint

Minutes

 

 


NORA April 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, April 11, 2016

6:00 pm

 

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes


NORA February 2016 Regular Board Meeting

Meeting Date: Monday, February 22, 2016

6:00 pm

 

Agenda

Powerpoint

Minutes

 


NORA NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

S5 Box

Login

Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.